ALL SAINTS CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY 2021 – 2022 (Updated October 2022)

Full name of Governor	Date of appointment	End date	How appointed	Full Governors	Pay	Business/Pecuniary Interests	Governance in other institutions
Sam Barber	09/12/2021	08/12/2025	Foundation	9/9	1/1	N	N
lan Barrett	14/06/2019	13/06/2023	Foundation	5/9		Υ	N
Peter French	16/03/2022	15/03/2026	Foundation	6/9		Υ	Υ
Martin Hunter	12/03/2018	11/03/2022	Staff	5/5		Υ	N
Emma Johnson	01/01/2015		Headteacher	8/9		N	N
Aimee Kerr	01/04/2022	31/03/2026	Staff	3/3			
Claire Le Maistre	18/11/2020	17/11/2024	Foundation	5/9	1/1	N	N
Kerry McAllister	15/11/2021	14/11/2025	Associate	6/9		N	N
Gloria Ogunrinde	07/12/2021	06/12/2025	Parent	7/8		Υ	N
Steph Pearle	15/11/2021	30/03/2022	Associate	4/7		N	N
Sonny Thind	30/03/2022	29/03/2026	Local Authority	5/9		N	N
Patricia Thomas	14/06/2019	13/06/2023	Foundation	9/9	1/1	N	N
Bob Townson	15/04/2021	14/04/2025	Foundation	7/9	0/1	N	N
Charlotte West	08/12/2020	07/12/2024	Parent	6/9		N	N
Tim Wills	26/04/2022	25/04/2023	Associate	3/3			

NOTES

^{1.} All Governors' terms of office, with the exception of the Headteacher are for four years;

^{2. &}quot;Meetings Attended" relate to those that took place during the 2021 – 2022academic year;